Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:46 - 12.07.07
cut to the bone
I ended up having surgery today to clean up that elbow joint that was seriously infected. A six hour adventure that deserves a thorough telling - not the least of which was being asked if I was pregnant. I haven't been able to type, except very short notes, since my last post because it actually was causing additional damage to the joint - the keying that is. As soon as I can, I'll tell the rest of the tale, but I need to let some healing happen first. My elbow is already starting to burn as I type this, so good night for now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats