Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:32 - 01.06.05
fatigue
I'm tired and it's late so not much to say tonight. I'd rather be reading with my youngest. Work today was more or less a repeat of yesterday without the fun of receiving a paycheque. The air quality thing is still an issue, so much so that at one point the inside of my mouth started to burn and swell. At about that point in time I felt as though I was going to black out. That was close to noon so I worked through that then went outside. Instant relief. The rest of the days' news is going to have to wait though. Time for bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats