Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:38 - 18.04.08
Backpages
Well dear diary, I'm back. The past couple of weeks have been so stressful that even I couldn't cope with my own thoughts. I didn't want to inflict that on you too. That old adage about "if you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all". There were definite moments of kindness and even brief rays of hope, but still not much has changed except that for some reason it now seems ok to write again. Maybe it is because the cats and I have been reading Psalms and it really does help to feel that someone else has been there too. It has been hard not to write, if only for the relief of venting. I missed you a great deal.

I have a weather migraine right now - a winter storm is due to blow in shortly after a few days of summery - close to 70 F/ high teens C - weather. I'm seeing aurae and stars as a result, so I am going to crawl into bed to try to sleep through the worst of the atmospheric change. I will write tomorrow to catch you up on the events that have made things so bad without the whining you would have been subjected to if I had written while they were occurring. Good night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats