Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02:12 - 29.06.07
Down the Rabbit Hole
It was supposed to be very hot today according to all the weather forecasters the day before. For whatever reason that didn't happen, thank goodness. Even so there is a strange feeling in some of my bones that I can't relate to previous weather patterns. The cats are acting oddly too so it isn't just me. Add in the strange silences falling on the community early in the evenings and I am not quite certain what to make of it. It is as if as though we are all waiting and listening for something. Hope its not a metaphorical freight train. May be a descent of angels although what form they take is a good question. There is a Saturn/Venus conjunction visible in the night sky just after sunset and a full moon in Capricorn is due on Saturday. Capricorn and Saturn are supposed to rule over bones.....

I am also having some strange dreams and the chakras at the soles of my feet seem to open and draw energy into the body as I do so. Everything in three's with teams of women and children working frantically to achieve some major tasks. I also seem to see myself having moved out of the city, living in a tidy little home at the edge of the forest. And no that is not an invitation for the Jungian in your electrons to deconstruct the dream and dig around in it's entrails for meaning. It is about where I live and where I might be heading I think. I have always seen myself in that place at the end of this life and I look forward to it. I just can't see how it is I get there. There is a greenhouse and a deep cellar attached to the home with a big vegetable garden too. Self sustaining in almost every aspect, because of the way the home was constructed. Maybe that was why I've spent the past year researching green technologies. One of my friends who has made her living as a psychic has always said that if you can see it, it can be made manifest. She has usually been correct with whatever she predicts.

Today was very quiet, thank goodness, so I just tried to finish off a lot of loose ends. My intuition keeps suggesting odd little tasks that I likely wouldn't do otherwise but it seems that the preparation must be done now in a certain way to allow the next phase to occur. I'm just not certain what phase it is that intuition is talking about. Let it ride. Our National Holiday - Canada Day falls on this upcoming Sunday and all predictions are that things are going to be a bit wild. Fireworks are planned for off the roof at city hall but I suspect a lot of people will head out of town to camp if the usual pattern of behaviour plays out. I wanted to have most of the tasks I set for myself completed so I can respond to requests for babysitting or whatever. One more week day to go. Round about sunset it felt as though a tumbler had clicked into the correct place in some cosmic lock that would release me from the current circumstances I find myself in. It may or may not be exactly the description I am looking for, but it did impart a decisive sense of release in a positive way. If you can see it ..... I keep hearing Neil Young singing "I dreamed I saw a silver spaceship flying in the yellow haze of the sun..." As I said at the beginning of this post there is something odd afoot but all i can do is go back to sleep right now to try and capture more clarity. Good night dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats