Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02:01 - 24.09.06
shipping
Nose to the grindstone today means very little to say of note. This story about a druid/engineer and saving sacred sites was interesting. Then there are the secret meetings going on in the mountains. Remember when I talked about feeling as though my battery was so run down? I used to think I ran as a solar battery but now it feels more like I am powered by a storage cell battery that was almost completely tapped out. Now scientists have found that cell mitochondria does act in that capacity. Maybe I didn't have the technical terms all straight, but at least I could describe the feeling and the impact of exhaustion/depletion. I still have quite a bit of work left on the demographic assignment. Each time I work with it, I find more weird data slipped in that doesn't make any sense at all. I have to wonder whether someone tried to import my original spreadsheet into the EC system only to find the data corrupted during the transfer. Instead of just keying it in correctly, it appears as though a patchwork fix with really oddball information - maybe from another electoral district's spreadsheets - is the answer. Don't know, but I need some sleep before I can dig through the next layer of - well you know. Good night dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats