Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:02 - 25.09.06
labour pains
I just finished nearly 12 hours of work on the last of the election assignment dear diary. It was interspersed with visits from number one and three sons, hence the lateness of this post. I finally polished off the demographic/geography assignment around the supper hour and sent it off. Phew. Next up was the contingency planning which makes me crazy. I don't have enough information to write anything other than the regular trite comments. No stats to work with except those from the last couple of events. No two events are ever the same. I need to get up in a couple of hours to get my young men off to work so I think I'll wait until later today to post about the news from the rest of the day. Good night dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats