Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:25 - 28.02.06
tummy aches
Not a lot to say today, dear diary. I finally finished off all the accounting work that I intend to do. It can go out in the mail tomorrow. Phew. I was supposed to have done that today but my gut is so sore from yesterday's financial bad news that it took me out for the morning. Even missed my chiropractor appointment. I hate doing that. It would prabably helped me a lot physically if I could have made the journey to him downtown but I just didn't have the energy to deal with the bus ride and train trip.

I continue to hear from more and more people from the past. A great side of Mercury retrograde. Unfinished business of the pleasant type you see. Hopefully it stays that way. More stair climbing and the ribbon game with the cats and they are very happy campers. They love it so much that the biggest danger I face is getting toppled on the stairs as they all race to be the first to snare that prize. May be I'll have to lock a couple away at a time so that it isn't so dangerous for me. Think that will have to wait until I've got more stamina though.

Anyway I'm still tired from the tummy troubles so i think I'm going to try to sleep that away. Good night dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats