Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:58 - 01/26/2020
Harry
I feel very sad for Prince Harry. He admitted that the death of his Mother had a huge negative effect on his mental health. I think, with a lot of support from his friends and family, he was starting to come to terms with that. As a Mom myself, I would see his isolation,estrangement, and separation from that support system as truly detrimental to his health. Given the reported focus his Mom had on those issues, I can't imagine that she would want that for her own son. He is fortunate to have such a beautiful son. I hope that helps him keep himself afloat. I wish him well.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats