Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18:10 - 08/20/2013
cher Cher
Home alone again dear diary. Sent off a resume to a recruiter upon his request. Don't think much will come of it, but I tried. Heard from one of the quality assurance companies too about work at the airport. As you know, I love being in the airport - so many interesting people and tableaux, but the company will have to deal with security issues first. Sigh.

Not much else to say dear diary. Foundation building isn't sexy, but it is necessary. Started stair climbing again now that the heat has diminished. Got to get those tummy muscles back up to snuff. Reading otherwise. And the beat goes on and on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats