Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:27 - 02/25/2010
Back on-line
I haven't deserted you dear diary. The past couple of months have been really bad with respect to availability of paid work. Meant there wasn't enough money to cover all the bills. Sigh. No internet, no posts to you. Severe withdrawal symptoms too.

Even after I found enough money to pay the entire bill, there were still strange connectivity problems occurring. That meant I ended up having to wait almost another week before it was fixed. I've needed to take a couple of days just to go through all the correspondence and communications that bring in the funds I need to stay afloat.

Hopefully enough assignments, and the resulting funds, will avert any more downtime with respect to internet service, but I apologize in advance if that should happen. It's late now. I will try to post to you tomorrow about the past month - it's been very eventful and involves some happy things too. Like my new granddaughter. Hopefully I can do the writing before the next crisis of a financial kind occurs.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats