Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:05 - 24.09.08
reality bites
Well dear diary, I promised to return to daiy entries but.... This morning I had two incident reports to write for work - sigh. That was after conversing with two of the office staff to verify what was required of me. A call about the death of an extended family member and the arragements that need to be attended to came from my brother, I helped my youngest prepare for his two job interviews today and received a couple of calls about potential job opportunities for me. I have to run to catch my bus immediately or there might have to be more incident reports tomorrow. I'll try to write tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats