Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:40 - 14.11.07
Accomplishment
Happy Birthday to my Mom and Prince Charles.

Today was mostly physical work. The cats did not approve. It disrupted their naps and removed their hidden treasures. What pleased them though was that I took the curtains down for washing leaving them with a sun drenched south facing bedroom. It actually got so warm that I had to shut off all the heaters. Not a lot to say, is it, for a very productive day. I did reward myself with time on Facebook and time on the one avatar/parallel world where I decorated my "room" to my liking, within the constraints of the space and materials available of course. It might be a very long time before I get to do that in real life so I take my pleasure where I can find it.

Time for bed though; an early morning is approaching quickly. Good night dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats