Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:15 - 24.10.07
In Site
Sleeping on it really didn't help because a weather migraine has dominated the day. Meditation offered some surprising answers though. My youngest had a migraine and a complete loss of energy too. He stayed home from work today. That wind that hit the west coast carries a lot of angry energy for certain. I did send out more resumes and managed to book an interview for tomorrow. A lot of time was spent doing more research for the one staff member from the last election now trying to deal with the taxman. At the end of the day it looked much better than at the beginning. That is progress. A spent a lot of time communicating with family and friends as well either by phone or by email. My Dad is so excited by his upcoming trip that I don't think his feet touch the ground anymore. It's great to see him so happy. Set up time to spend with him and a couple of sisters.

Read a lot of email about things political. Our federal leader should be ashamed of himself. Their political fortunes rose because they advocated democracy driven by the grassroots. now they turn around and turf a riding association for choosing to do just that. They are no different than any other party out there except that they lie even more than the others - if that is possible.

Anyway I need some sleep since my appointment tomorrow is early in the day. Wish me luck dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats