Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03:14 - 08.09.07
Timber
Well dear diary, my computer keeps crashing. This is the first time, since returning home from my son's home tonight, that I have actually been able to get past what appears to be viruses, or some such critters, in both of each Internet Explorer and Firefox. I will tell you about our expedition to one of the biggest malls in this city and other tales of wonder, but it is already past 3 in the am and I have to finish some of the piecework paperwork in order to meet the deadlines set for me by that organization. I will write more later but right now I really need some sleep. Good night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats