Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:18 - 29.07.07
Comatose
The reported temperature today - in the low 30's C/90 F - was no different than any of the other days in the past few weeks. That said there was something else in the air that made breathing difficult. Even the cats were flattened to the floor for the worst hour we had - exhausted. From what I saw of the forecast tonight it appears that the meteorologists can't predict the next week's weather either. There is instability at a fair distance that could make our local weather go one way or another. Even though the temperature was theoretically the same as yesterday's, I was totally enervated all day. No belly dancing for this girl. There was an edginess and a restlessness that overtook me and lasted the day. I can't concentrate or stay on track for any activity for longer than a few minutes. I don't understand it. It isn't the wound - it is clean and healing as it should, so that is one positive thing I guess.

Right now all I want to do is sleep as deeply as possible for a few hours. I will write tomorrow dear diary but I can't focus enough to write now. Good night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats