Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:44 - 06.07.07
Back in the Saddle Again
Happy Birthday to His Holiness the Dalai Lama. For those who celebrated Canada Day or Independence Day this week - I hope you had a blast, safely, of course.

I won't be able to write for long. As you may have guessed, complications set is with my elbow and I've had a rather stressed week. Although I can, once again, bend it, there is still a lot of swelling and pain. A bit more of the stinger emerged toady, for example. I have very little stamina added in to the fact that some of the prescribed meds are the type that knock one unconscioue within minutes of taking them. The heat is also becoming increasingly unbearable, so I think I am spending too much time in a near stupor. Patience Grasshopper/

I will write again when I can stay conscious a little longer, but I need to go lie down again. Good night dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats