Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:50 - 29.08.06
waiting to exhale?
Well it's been an eventful couple of days what with the bomb scare, the attempted break-in and a mid-night sortie to the emergency room at the local hospital. The last was for number three son who slammed his hand in the garage door. He's ok now, but it was a bit stressful for a while. Then when I checked a certain daily horoscope it said that tomorrow would be a very dangerous day for me and might include violent reactions and treachery from friends or family because of the Mars/Pluto square. That power over others thang going on. I decided not to panic because, after all, I've already had two pretty scary days and besides Mr Pluto has been downgraded to a dwarf planet. But "Good things - like diamonds and dynamite - come in small packages", so I think I will spend tomorrow hiding under my bed with the cats.

I'm still really light headed from all the drama, so I think Ms Scheherezade - me - is going to crawl into bed right now. I'll sneak up to the computer tomorrow sometime to record the bizarre goings on lately for your education, edification and exclamations when that aspect starts to separate. Good night dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats