Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:06 - 13.08.06
ennui
I played around a bit today. Messed around with some geneaology and the language of my forebears. Read up on the progress of one of the authors who influenced me very strongly. Tried one of those what type of ? are you.


You Are a Pegasus



You are a perfectionist, with an eye for beauty.

You know how to live a good life - and you rarely deviate from your good taste.

While you aren't outgoing, you have excellent social skills.

People both admire you - and feel very comfortable around you.

What Mythological Creature Are You?
. Exercised. Our air quality must still be very poor because antihistamines and my inhaler both were very necessary for a while after that. Dug around in my newspaper after it was delivered. This week it hasn't been delivered on 4 out of 5 days. Don't know what to think about that. Maybe a typo means it is being given to some other address who isn't a subscriber. This report was sad and disturbing both. Listened to music from Egypt. Set a lunch date with a good friend I haven't seen for a while. Checked a couple of job boards that had possibilities. Other than that on a quiet rainy Saturday the only other thing I did was housework while Grease played out in the back ground.

I did have one very strange dream about a political relationship I once had. Working with some of the new Canadian communities. First I was in the background just providing support and research. Then the one male who was running for office created a scenario where he withdrew and I ended up taking on the task even though I had no desire to be in a public role. The only really good thing was that I had my old figure back and was wearing a very fetching red bikini. That part of the dream I would be happy to see happen but I could do without the rest.

Run of the mill otherwise and that's a good thing isn't it dear diary. Time for bed now. Talk with you tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats