Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:37 - 04.07.06
transition
I find it difficult to eat when it is so hot. Maybe that isn't a bad thing. The problem is that in the few cool hours when one can sleep my body wakes me up demanding to be fed. How inconsiderate. I finally gave in early this morning after finding myself pacing restlessly between the kitchen and my bedroom. Guess I better make more of an effort to keep myself nurtured in more ways than one.

Today was just more work on the election assignment. Everything is completed except for swearing in my new tech. He came back from his holiday to find some urgent business waiting for his attention. That has to be dealt with first of course. Normal I suppose. With Mercury going retrograde tomorrow and the major sunspot eruptions, I think this month is going to be one of those where using one's sense of humour will be the best tool possible for making things work out. It already seems as though there is a lot of old business and old friends coming back for resolution or renewal in my life. I like both of those themes. Maybe I can try getting this house reorganized one more time too. That would make me feel a lot better too. We'll see. The great news is that Mr. Jupiter goes into direct motion on July 6 and Mr. Saturn will return to the place in the heavens where he was when he went retrograde on November 21 last year. That was the day our parliament dissolved, pushing our country into another election. I admit being very curious what the forward motion past that point will reveal. Some old wounds take a very long time to be cleaned out before they can heal. That was also the point where I basically finished the assignment at the one downtown company. Hopefully it means I will be finding another assignment to go to now that that cycle is completed. Might as well be as positive in one's thinking as possible. Half full or half empty. The real answer is both and neither, but that is another story.

At this point in time I think the best place for me is in dreamtime or maybe I'll wake up in another dimension - never know.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats