Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:28 - 17.06.06
Here There be Dragons
The theme today was Dragons. My daughter-in-law - the most recent momma - sent me a rather strange message about my dream. I went to search it on-line, of course, and found this prediction about a major issue with the US president that might culminate around July 4 when those two storm centers on Jupiter are estimated to collide. That was also something that seemed to be triggered by a Venus/Jupiter opposition in early June.

How did the search for dragons end up in an astrology site. Well there are several major events happening up in the skies astronomically and astrologically. One is the shift of the dragon's nodes. Moving from Aries to Pisces - fin de siecle news. When certain key years of the cycle were mentioned it immediately triggered a response in me. Oh yeah the years I got married and then the one where I got divorced. Next one of those up in five years. I think I'll become a nun in a buddhist monastery or join an ashram where the attempts at union are with the spirit. Or as the Dalai lama says acts of random loving kindness can be committed every day.

On a global level it can mean a choice of creating karma or satisfying dharma - finding the balance. So does society choose to hide and obfuscate, indulging in conspiracy and alien takeover theories or do we choose to strive to move beyond the industrial revolution's cycle of greed and acquisitiveness and instead build on it's contributions to the growth of human welfare. Both are contained in any reality after all. Knowledge is neither good nor evil - just the timing and application makes it so.

Anyway enough of the musing. Tomorrow is a very busy day and I think it should start with enough sleep to be getting on with. Good night dear diary.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats