Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02:27 - 15.04.06
Break time
I'm not feeling all that chatty today, dear diary. Number four son stopped in to do his taxes and print out another resume. He says he can deal with the hostility onthe work floor but I think the fact he's looking elsewhere tells another tale. My youngest had his first day off ater his first week of work. He had planned to play a bit but there is no paycheque to play with. Not such a bad thing since that laptop should be his priority. The seeing auras migraine left me sometime in the night so other than light housework and a lot of reading all I've done is sleep. I think I'll go read a bit more then turn in again. Maybe tomorrow will be better. Good night dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats