Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22:57 - 10.10.05
gratitude
I spent most of the day doing housework - trying to catch up from the lost sick time on Saturday. Watched the original "Blues Brothers" movie and some Star Trek - the Next Generation episodes while I laboured. That episode that has a leprecaunish tone to it is always a bit of a boost. That worked fine until about 4 pm when a violent migraine blind sided me in more ways than one. Couldn't see to do the paperwork I needed to complete so I crawled into bed with my sympathetic - now that I'd fed them - cats. Just got up about half an hour ago and found my computer is still virused and unable to save original files. So I'm guessing the Almighty really intended this to be a weekend of rest and there is no other alternative than to go with the flow. So off I go again, I think trying to make certain I've got clean clothes and a properly packed backpack for the morning. I leave you with this Love and Gratitude in water by Dr Masaru Emoto

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats