Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:35 - 07.10.05
Returns
My Mom really seems to need to communicate with me right now but whether it is when I feel her presence during waking hours or when I'm sleeping and she comes in dreams, I just can't seem tocatch her point. Maybe it is because I don't want to hear it or maybe it is because I'm not aware enough of the context. Don't know. Last night I was cleaning up some of the very old election papers I have and out came her astrological chart from a stack of statistics. Now you need to know I keep all the charts I have drawn up stored in a closet in my bedroom. I haven't taken out my Mom's chart since before she died. Probably eight or nine ago years since I last looked at it. Too spooky. But then being a fully fledged Scorpio, she always found a way to get her point across. Maybe I'll find some time tolook at it this weekend if I cn get the election assignment under control. Don't want my Mom mad at me, you know.

Speaking of astrological charts, my sister's sister-in-law went through my chart with me when last we met. She seemed really concerned about my physical safety in February next year. I looked at the position of the planets for that time and realized that Mr Saturn would be in opposition to my natal sun then. The inner planets and Jupiter and Saturn have cycles that repeat themselves at least a few times in one's life if not several for the quicker ones. A cycle being the time it takes for that planet to travel through all the astrological signs then return to the place it was in your chart on the day of your birth. Saturn return is approximately a 28 year cycle. An opposition is half that. Looked up the last time that happened for me. August 1976. Oh yeah. I was working at the hospital then and Irecall three rather dangerous incidents that occurred.

Oops. Break for reading be back soon.
breaking therules

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats