Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02:32 - 19.09.05
games
Another "focus on the residence" day, dear diary. The drain in the bathtub is now unclogged. May not sound very exciting but I was beginning to worry about how I was going to manage getting ready for work tomorrow. It isn't that it is impossible just very time consuming. Shouldn't complain though - my youngest spent about an hour just detaching the trap under the old beast so we could clean it out. Bits of old mop were the problem this time. Guess those cats are off the hook for now.

I've got to get some sleep tonight so I think I'll just leave you with some links to play with dear diary. Test your skills, perceptions, enjoy some off beat humour and their ingenuity if you will. Don't stay up too late though, don't want to make those significant others angry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats