Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:55 - 07.07.05
Pop Goes the Weasel
I had good long entry mostly written when one of our females leapt to capture the fly dumb enough to try and invade the house. She knocked out the power to the PC and an hour's work was lost. No backup or saves possible on this site, but that said I am truy grateful for such a service still being free at all. Somedays writing is all that saves my sanity - well such as it is. Today was bad in many aspect and then strangely good in others. Quite honestly right now I just want to curl up in a ball and sleep for a decade or two. I'm tired and frustrated and I don't think venting all over your poor electrons is going to help me or enlighten you. So good night dear diary. I'll try again tomorrow - maybe.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats