Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:32 PM - 21.10.04
Dark Side of the Moon
Not a lot to say today. Sent email to a number of friends/relatives just reconnecting - I haven't talked with anyone for quite some time. Don't like being bitchy around other people. Sent out resumes and paid bills. Might as well for as long as I can. Called the humane society about housing for the extra kittens. With Ms Ficus's new litter last week we are now up to 20 cats. The humane society couldn't guarantee that they would all find homes so that's a no go too. Euthanasia isn't something I want to consider. Maybe I can board them somewhere like other people board horses. Don't know.

Interesting stories about the solar minimum that appears to be upon us Sol and the total lunar eclipse due on October 27, just before Hallowe'en Eclipse.

The rest of the day was taken up with dancing with cats and chasing them up and down the stairs. Maybe I'll feel normal tomorrow - hard to say. Good night dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats