Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:09 a.m. - 2004-02-27
Coyote Medicine
Well dear diary, I have written and lost two complete entires in the past hour due to power outages. Since I don't know the source of the problem I'm going to leave the writing for tonight and just check out old Mr Mercury's antics. I know it's not supposed to be retrograde but maybe something else is going on. Either that or that coyote card I drew for March is acting up already. Seems I can hear the giggling from somewhere. No wait that's my youngest - his Playstation has a built in backup power source. Life is not fair.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats