Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:14 p.m. - 2003-12-12
Light Years
Family party today and everyone just left. Lots of talk and laughter. Kittens hiding under my bed when they heard the grandbabies' voices. Well it is their regular nap time too. Truth is dear diary that I am beat. I walked in the door, made two cheesecakes, cleaned a load of dishes, the litter boxes, and a load of wash while the boys dug into pizza, chips, pop, ice cream and cake. Alright but pizza is healthy for you isn't it? Anyway visited with my guys and now I'm going to bed. I'll write more when I can keep my eyes oipen a little longer. Good Night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats