Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:02 a.m. - 2003-11-16
Photographic Memory
Editing blueprints is hard. Ok, so maybe not when I've practiced a bit. Right now I have a major headache. I did get quite a bit done though with revisions to the polling divisions so that's a big stress relief. If I can devote all day tomorrow to this I might even be done then. Well at least that part of the assignment. I'm still waiting for a response to several questions before I can proceed with the rest, but I don't have any control over that.

Took a break and went for groceries mid-afternoon. The cupboards were REALLY bare for boys and cats. Can't have that without risking rebellion. As it is the kittens were naughty any way. I finally had to shut the out of the computer room because they wouldn't leave the keyboards or the maps or anything else I touched alone. I think its bedtime for all now though. Goodnight dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats