Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:21 a.m. - 2003-10-28
Feng Shui
This is going to be really short dear diary. My youngest and I spent yesterday and today reorganizing the whole house. I had intended to make over the room that is now the nursery as an office so that all my work material was in one place instead of being scattered through the front room and kitchen. Now that the babies aren't teething the main worry about them electrocuting themselves chewing on all the wiring isn't so much of an issue. All the heavy furniture except for a couple of filing cabinets and some bookshelves has been moved into place. Next comes the sorting and throwing away part. Who knows maybe in a week or two I'll be completely organized - not. But at least another layer of stuff is dealt with and there is a lot more space to move around in. Good night, dear diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats