Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:52 a.m. - 2002-09-11
New Day
Man I`ve been crabby the past few days. Too many unanswered questions. Not enough positive feedback. Past experience makes me paranoid and I`m still fighting that virus. However, it`s not going to get any better if I get my shirt in a twist over it so I`d better start being more positive.

My youngest son had a great day at school. High schools here work on a semester system each having four classes. This semester he has Math, English, Computer Technology and communications (Graphics, Marketing). Next semester it is Science, Social Studies, Phys. Ed and Mandarin.

He says his teachers are nice and he seems happy. Maybe things will start to get better.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats