Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 p.m. - 2002-08-19
Monday musings
Dear Diary,

The beginning of another work week. Changes in personnel and, I think, more to come.

The "Queen of Mean" is gone and a collective sigh of relief can be heard throughout the company. Everyone has rough spots in their personal life but most of us choose not to punish everyone around us for that.

Whatever changes are bubbling beneath the surface feel positive. It seems some project, that has been under wraps, is about to be unveiled. Little hints here and there from those in the know, but I guess we just wait and see.

Family members are hinting at changes too. I guess it is just the season - the harvest and the winter planting. Endings and beginnings when everything is possible or Schroedinger's Cat for those who know the story.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web stats